Let’s Get Dressed

Saturday night I’ll be attending a super special dinner party.  It’s Laura’s Dinner Party of Doom Chef’s Tasting!  If you’re not reading my links (tsk tsk.  You should be reading my links, I don’t put them there so I can look at them, I have all their RSS feeds.), then you may not know that Laura is @LauraOnePointOh on twitter and writes Fare By The Flame In The Burning River City.  Fare is a great food blog, but she doesn’t write nearly enough for my taste, so if you get a chance, yell at her for me.

Anyway, I love Laura’s food (she made haggis taste good), and the company is always entertaining (I met a man named Elm)(like the tree)(who sang heavy metal)(and I liked him) but I’m always wondering what to wear.  Here’s where you come in, I’m sick of making decisions (work takes all the fun out of responsibility), so I’m leaving my outfit for tomorrow up to you.

Spread the word, because if I don’t know what to wear, I’ll never make it on time.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Let’s Get Dressed

  1. I say, it’s time to get dressed up. No more worries about sloshing crap on your nice pants- it’s warmer weather. And if you’re overdressed, that’s better than underdressed.

  2. If you came in a chicken suit it still would have been just as wonderful to have you. 🙂 I still wish I would have seen this sooner.
    We have to hang out sometime when I’m not hiding in the kitchen half the night. 😉

Leave a Reply

