What’s Your Caption: Most Honest I.T. Ever

I really wanted to do some creative writing today. I did a little work on a post for 90 Feet and Running, but my brain wore out disturbingly easy tonight.

I opened a new post here twice already, also, only to pound the delete key repeatedly. Some days you have it, some days you don’t, so I settled on a caption contest.

This is the most honest computer guy I’ve ever seen, and it would make me smile if you all posted your captions on here so we can all get a laugh.

Bonus points if you know what movie my caption is from

The customer is always an ASSHOLE!

The customer is always an ASSHOLE!

1 Comment

Filed under What's Your Caption

One response to “What’s Your Caption: Most Honest I.T. Ever

  1. “John was writing a novel in his spare time.”

Leave a Reply

